Ganashri – Holiday List – Calendar Year 2020
SL Number Day Date Occasion
1 Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 Makar Sankranti
2 Sunday 26-Jan-2020 Republic Day
3 Friday 21-Feb-2020 Maha Shivaratri
4 Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 Ugaadi
5 Friday 1-May-2020 Labour Day
6 Saturday 15-Aug-2020 Independence Day
7 Friday 21-Aug-2020 Ganesha Chouti
8 Saturday 22-Aug-20 Ganesha Chouti
9 Friday 2-Oct-2020 Gandhi Jayanti
10 Monday 26-Oct-2020 Vijaya Dashami
11 Sunday 1-Nov-2020 Kannada Rajyothsava
12 Friday 13-Nov-2020 Deepaawali / Lakshmi Poojaa
13 Saturday 14-Nov-2020 Deepaawali
14 Friday 25-Dec-20 Christmas