SL Number Day Date Occasion
1 Friday 14-Jan-2022 Makar Sankranti
2 Wednesday 26-Jan-2022 Republic Day
3 Tuesday 1-Mar-2022 Maha Shivaratri
4 Saturday 2-Apr-2022 Ugaadi
5 Friday 15-Apr-2022 Good Friday
6 Sunday 1-May-2022 Labour Day
7 Monday 15-Aug-2022 Independence Day
8 Wednesday 31-Aug-2022 Ganesha Chouti
9 Sunday 2-Oct-2022 Gandhi Jayanti
10 Wednesday 5-Oct-2022 Vijaya Dashami
11 Tuesday 25-Nov-2022 Deepaawali
12 Wednesday 26-Nov-2022 Deepaawali
13 Tuesday 1-Nov-2022 Kannada Rajyothsava
14 Sunday 25-Dec-2022 Christmas